Contact Us

Our Location

Standen Engineering Ltd
Hereward Works,
Station Road,
Ely,
Cambridgeshire.
CB7 4BP.
Telephone
+44 (0) 1353 661111
Fax & Email
+44 (0) 1353 662370
sales@standen.co.uk


Our Team

Finance

Name: Owen Blake
Position: Managing Director + Finance Director
Tel: +44 (0) 1353 661111
Fax: +44 (0) 1353 662370
Email: o.blake@standen.co.uk

Name: David Rickwood
Position: Company Accountant
Tel: +44 (0) 1353 661111
Fax: +44 (0) 1353 662370
Email: d.rickwood@standen.co.uk

Sales

Name: David Wilson
Position: Sales Director
Tel: +44 (0) 1353 661111
Mob: +44 (0) 7771 725201
Fax: +44 (0) 1353 662370
Email: d.wilson@standen.co.uk

Name: Phillip Bosworth
Position: Export Sales Manager - STANDEN Products
Tel: +44 (0) 1205 769008
Mob: +44 (0) 7778 672413
Fax: +44 (0) 1205 761064
Email: dpb@richardpearson.com

Name: Ed Gilbert
Position:East and Northern Area Sales manager
Mob: +44 (0) 7889 752642
Email: e.gilbert@standen.co.uk

Name: Martyn Gardner
Position: Area Sales Manager - Western Area, Channel Islands STANDEN Products
Mob: +44 (0) 7771 725200
Email: m.gardner@standen.co.uk

Name: Mark Winters
Position: Sales Manager - STANDEN-REFLEX Salad & Vegetable Machinery ARC, CM, DE JONGH, FEDELE, REGERO, SIMON, STEKETEE
Mob: +44 (0) 7796 444096
Email: m.winters@standen.co.uk

Name: Billy Beatson
Position: Area Sales Manager for Scotland/Borders & Ireland
Mob: +44 (0) 7788 626565
Email: b.beatson@standen.co.uk

Service

Name: Phillip Germeney
Position: Service Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1353 661111
Mob: +44 (0) 7771 725202
Fax: +44 (0) 1353 654702
Email: p.germeney@standen.co.uk

Parts

Name: Keith Palmer
Position: Parts Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1353 661111
Mob: +44 (0) 7500 843803
Fax: +44 (0) 1353 654704
Email: k.palmer@standen.co.uk

Design & Development

Name: Richard Holmes
Position: Technical & Production Director
Tel: +44 (0) 1353 661111
Fax: +44 (0) 1353 662370
Email: r.holmes@standen.co.uk